Faculty of Health Sciences | Introduction

The Faculty of Health Sciences dated back in 1996 when seven programmes i.e. Diplomas in Environmental Health, Nursing, Medical Laboratory Technology, Medical Imaging, Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy and Pharmacy were offered. These programmes were placed under the Faculty of Applied Sciences.

With the introduction of the medical degree programme and the breakaway of the pharmacy programme, the remaining six health science programmes were put under the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences in December 2002.

Learn More About Us 

News & Events

At a First Glance


Under Graduate

Post Graduate


Our Services